United Front Supported Left Front Candidates Submitted Nomination : Bankura

8th march,21

Floating in peoples’ tide Four candidates of the United Front-backed Left Front submitted their nominations in Bankura on Monday.

CPI (M) candidate Deblina Hembrum from Ranibandh Assembly constituency in Jangalmahal, CPI (M) candidate Manoranjan Patra from Taldangra constituency, CPI (M) candidate Nandadulal Baury from Shaltora constituency and RSP candidate from Chhatna Falguni Mukherjee.

Spread the word

Leave a Reply